Whole School Assembly

Congratulations to these students who won the Dux Awards for 2018

Year 7 - Kasey Harrington

Year 8 - Oliver Dall and Abby Tysoe

Year 9 - Regan Beer and Cameron Pettley-Gray

Year 10 - Uluka Luscombe

Year 11 - Kali Haese and Apryl Oreo

Two other very important awards were also presented. Kaelin Abrahams received the Defence Force Long Tan Leadership and Team Work Award and Damon Cameron was presented with the 2018 NASHS Citizenship Award.  Congratulations to both students.